Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2012 - 11:13 p.m.
"debate, take two"

Hey Journal!

When I woke up this morning, I was so unbelievably tired it was ridiculous. I have no idea why because even though we got to bed a little later than I would have liked... a little after 11... I don't think that I should have felt that unable to move.

I couldn't even go on the computer and do my usual morning routine. I just sat on the couch and watched some TV to try to snap out of it!

I got to work today and it was a quiet morning. I had some random things to do, and luckily we got some more deposit payments today. Woo.

For lunch, I had the Tuscan Panini without the Tuscan, and then Rich came in to meet with Steve and Pete regarding his recent incident.

I departed at 5 and headed home, watched the news, and Dan brought home a pizza! We watched World News and then went out to the library to return a DVD we had taken out two weeks ago but had never watched. Ugh!

Strangely, for how tired I was in the morning, I wasn't at all tired at night.

We watched an episode of the Middle from two weeks ago on Hulu Plus. I signed up for a free 1-Week trial in order to get it so that we could watch it on the TV... but I have to say that Hulu SUCKS! Obviously, we are on our free trial, but otherwise they charge you I think 7.99 a month to be a member. So, you're paying for a subscription ,and they STILL show an insane amount of commercials during each episode you watch. Now, I don't think ANY commercials are appropriate if you're paying for the service, but they are unreal. They show like three commercials during each break. It's crazy. I don't know why anyone would pay for that!

After that we watched the Debate! I thought Obama did a great job, and he really took control. I think it was a much more exciting debate to watch than the last presidential one, but probably as exciting as the VP debate. lol

Anyway, it's getting late now, so I should get to bed and hopefully not be as tired as I was today!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com