Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 21, 2012 - 10:10 p.m.
"a day of tv shows"

Hey Journal!

Well, another weekend over already! It feels like it' went by way too fast! Last night I had a dream about Breaking Bad, and I woke up all concerned that I was in trouble. I had this really unsettled feeling until I realized that it was a dream, and that it was a TV show! lol Crazy.

Anyway, I got up a little before 11:00 and watched some TV. Dan got up around 11:30 and we watched some more Breaking Bad.

We left here and went out to the store and stuff. We went to the Walt Whitman Mall and walked around... or should I said the "Walt Whitman Shops." They have new sign that says that, and I guess they're trying to change their name. What idiots.

After that, we went to Target in Commack and did a little shopping before returning home to watch more Breaking Bad. It may seem like we're going crazy with this show, and I guess we are, but we're trying to get it all finished before our free Netflix trial expires! We have until next Saturday. 13 more to go! Yikes!

I took a shower, and then Dan made Hamburger Helper for dinner. We ate, and then it was time to watch Once Upon a Time! I thought tonight's episode was good, and they introduced us to Captain Hook and Smee! Now Captain Hook looks like he's teaming up with Cora! Ahh! I also think it's weird that Regina, Snow White, and Emma were not in tonight's episode at all! It seems like they have been on every other one lately!

Now I am going to make a pretzel, and then it's time for bed! It shouldn't be too busy at work tomorrow... I think there's an outing, but it can't be that many people. I am planning to have a photo shoot with my creepy friend who stands in the lobby! I have some ideas for some weird pics... let's see if I can make them happen!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com