Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 15, 2012 - 10:04 a.m.
"you're contagious"

Hey Journal!

Last night I couldn't write my entry because I was not feeling well at all. Dan has been sick the last few days and after I got home from work yesterday I was afraid that I couldn't fend it off any longer! My throat started to feel scratchy, I felt tired and weak. It was awful.

First off, my ride to work was terrible again... lots of insane traffic. The work day went by pretty quickly, but to be quite honest, I really can't remember anything special about yesterday. I feel like it was all a blur.

When I got home from work, I watched the news and took some cold medicine. Then after watching Jeopardy, I fell asleep for about an hour and a half on the couch, and woke up around 8:45. We watched The Middle, and then I went to go take a shower, but instead I somehow managed to fall asleep in bed.

I woke up about an hour later feeling very uncomfortable because I hadn't shaved, so I managed to take a shower and then went back to sleep.

Luckily all that sleep must have done the trick because I'm feeling MUCH better today! I did load up on emergen-c and ginger ale, too!

Anyway, that was my yesterday, and let's hope my today stays good!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com