Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 28, 2012 - 10:26 p.m.
"not much to say"

Hey Journal!

This morning when I got up for work I was sooooo exhausted! I hit the snooze button THREE TIMES, and that is soooo not like me! I never do that!

When I finally got up, I headed off to work and it was a pretty normal day. The main things today were some problems with old ConEd bills. Apparently, they have been entered into the computer incorrectly, and we have to go over them all and figure out which goes to which account. I'm putting that part off until next week.

Nothing else to speak of happened today, and it was a quiet but busy office day.

We did a little Christmas decorating today, although I didn't participate as much as I have in previous years.

I had some chicken soup for lunch and then I left work around 4:30 and headed home. FINALLY... the first day this week with no traffic! Of course, that's because I left early... but it was much needed!

When I got home, I watched the news and made some spaghetti for dinner. We had some sauce left over from the last time and I wanted to use it up before we forgot about it and had to throw it out!

Later in the evening I got a little haircut, and then took a shower, and did random stuff before bed!

It's one of those nights where I can't really think of much to say.... not that much happened!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com