Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 23, 2012 - 11:59 p.m.
"christmas eve eve"

Hey Journal!

This morning we got up around 10 and watched some TV. I had cereal for breakfast, and Dan went out to get himself some McDonald's.

After he got home and ate, we got ready and went out to the golf course. When we were up there yesterday, I had gotten a envelope out of my desk to bring home with me, but somehow I left it behind. I was worried that I might have left it out somewhere random, and so I wanted to go back up to get it. It turned out it was only on my desk.

On the way back towards home, we stopped at the outlets in Deer Park. We walked around and Dan was trying to find a new wallet. I realized I needed a new wallet too. Desperately. We went to about 5 different stores, and found nothing we liked. They had wallets, but they were either too big, or didn't have enough card slots. I like tri-fold, and those seem to be hard to come by, too! Sheesh!

After that we went to Commack Target to get some gift cards. We got one for Dan's brother and one for Dan's Aunt. Now we just need to find something a little more for Dan's Grandma.

We headed home and stopped for gas. Then we had a little lunch and watched TV. We were going to go over to have Spaghetti, but my Grandma couldn't figure out what time she was going to be preparing dinner, and we had a bunch of stuff to do, so we decided not to wait to plan the whole rest of our day without knowing when dinner would be.

Dan went to have some leftovers at his parents house, and I cleaned up a little around the house. Dna went to the gym after that and then I watched the Phineas and Ferb Christmas specials!

I took a shower, and then we Dan got home, we went out to the store, and then got a little something to eat at the Old Street Pub. Strange, because we had just been there last Sunday at almost the same time, and I got the same thing to eat. And even stranger, I think I was wearing the same shirt. Yikes.

After that, we headed home and I watched The Sound of Music on ABC. No surprise, I missed the beginning, but I always do! I did, however, get to see my two favorite parts... "Apparently we're both suffering from a deplorable lack of curiosity!" and "Reverend Mother, I have sinned."

BAM!

Then I watched the news, and now it's time for BED BED BED! Tomorrow is Christmas Eve! Can't believe it's here! I think it's gonna be a fun Christmas Eve at Aunt Regina's! And really... that's the main event this year since Aunt Maureen stole Christmas, and we aren't even going!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com