Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 29, 2013 - 11:08 p.m.
"hungry hungry"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at normal time and headed off to work. The day was pretty typical except Dan's dad was out. He's going to be out all this week and all next week! It should be pretty quiet in the office, especially next week when Steve is gone, too!

I had a lot of random things to do today. Did some bank stuff, and worked on a lot of stuff that's been sitting on my desk for the past few weeks!

For lunch today I had one of this week's specials! I had the Tortellini Bolognese! It was really really good! I tried a little sample of it earlier in the morning when the Chef put them out and so I decided to get it! It was really filling, too! I couldn't even finish it all!

Around 3:30, I went out to the bank to make a deposit. We had a lot of Dues checks come in today, so I figured it'd be a good idea to get the money in the bank! We also got a ton of credit card payments today from the website making today one of the best Dues days of the month!

The bank wasn't crowded so I was in and out pretty quickly. I got back to work, finished stuff up, and then I left at 4:45 because I had to stop at another bank on the way home. I just did a lot of banking today.

When I got home, I started to watch the news but there were too many commercials so I watched an episode of Reba and banked some of the news to watch after!

When Dan got home, we got caught up on the news and then watched World News and Jeopardy!

It's Disney week on Wheel of Fortune, so we watched that, too! I love it. I love that it starts with Disney music and that the characters walk them out! So amazing. Also, all of the puzzles are either Disney movies, Disney songs, or vaguely related to a Disney vacation! It's wild! I also feel like I would do so well on this because you have a definite category to work with!

After that I took a shower and then it was time for bed.... well, Dan went to bed, but I was starving so I went to the kitchen to forage for food. I never did find anything substantial. I just wound up having Belvita and Green Tea. At least it was enough to let me fall asleep!

Now, I'd better get to bed before my stomach starts growling again!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com