Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 25, 2013 - 12:15 a.m.
"rainy start to memorial day weekend"

Hey Journal!!

HAPPY FRIDAY!

This morning I woke up and headed off to work as usual. The day was much better than the stressful past couple of days I've had. I specifically decided not to work on any of the "special" projects I've been doing lately and just to do my normal work. It was much-needed, and got me back to my usual routine!

For lunch I had a tuscan panini minus the tuscan and the rest of the day went by quickly. We only had one member issue to deal with today... a woman who has like 5 kids and asks for a discount every year for them to play. They play like EVERY day in the summer and they are so freaking annoying! So, thankfully, we finally said no to her. Hopefully we never hear from her again!

I left work at 4:30 and headed home to get to ready for the gym. As soon as Dan got home, we went and had to hurry so we could get home and get ready to go out for dinner.

Gym Report:
50 Crunches at 50lbs
40 Pulldowns at 40lbs
1 mile on the Treadmill in 14mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 12mins
2 miles on the EBike in 7mins

We got home, I showered up, and then we headed out to dinner with Paul. We met at Houlihan's in Farmingdale at 8:00. We haven't seen Paul in so long and we had made plans a few times but random stuff came up and he had to cancel, so finally we found a day that worked!!

It was a good time, we had fun... I got the chicken parm, which was good... and also a frozen margarita which was really crappy! lol

We left around 10:30 and it was rainy and crappy out! We headed home, and then Dan and I watched Judge Judy.

Now it's time for bed... I'm hoping to do something exciting for Memorial Day Weekend, however the weather is supposed to be really cold and crappy tomorrow, so that isn't very helpful!

At least it's a three day weekend! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com