Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 19, 2013 - 10:22 p.m.
"one day back, one day off"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's a mad rush to get everything packed and get ready to leave tomorrow and get to bed at a reasonable hour! I would have loved to have gotten to bed at 10:00, but that ship has sailed and we were most definitely not on it.

Work today was pretty good... I had a couple of crazy projects to work on in the morning and I also had a lot of stuff to go over that went on yesterday while I was out.

I had some cereal for breakfast and later on in the afternoon I had linguini with garlic and oil for lunch.

I closed everything up for the day and got ready to leave around 4:30. I had to stop at the bank to deposit a check for Steve and then I got home a little before 5:30.

I watched the news and waited for Dan to get home. When he did, we went to the gym. Dan was in a little bit of a grumpy mood when he got home, but I'm not quite sure why. He was much better after the gym, though.

Gym Report:
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins
2 miles on the EBike in 10mins
50 Crunches at 50lbs

When we got home, I took a shower and then started to pack. I needed our suitcases which were over at Dan's parents' house while we kept our place neat for our Open Houses. I went over there and picked them up. I also got out backpack, adn other things I had been needing!

While I was doing that, Dan went to get us pizza for dinner. We got home at the exact same time and we carried everything in.

We watched some TV, ate our pizza, and finished packing up.

Now it's getting late... and we have to get to sleep so we can get up bright and early in the morning to go to Virginia for the weekend! It's gonna be crazy, so I'd better get some rest!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com