Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 24, 2013 - 9:52 p.m.
"what happened to the mashed potatoes?"

Hey Journal!

Today at work was unfortunately a little busier than yesterday, but not terrible. The morning was quiet, but the afternoon got a little hectic.

I had a weird issue with Quickboooks where it wouldn't display any of our previous transactions. It freaked me out because I was scared that everything was lost... although I know we have backups from every night... but still. Anyway, it turned out that after restarting my computer, everything was fixed... I'm not sure why... because none of that data is actually saved on my computer... but I'm just glad it was working again!

For lunch, my mom brought me a personal pan pizza. Mmmmmm.

In the afternoon, I went out on the golf course to take some photos. I wanted to get some good shots just in case I need any pictures for the website, or any other advertising in the future. The pictures all looked amazing on the back of the camera but when I got back in the office and transferred them to the computer, I was sadly disappointed. I didn't like any of them! Ugh!

Kyle is in hot water because he has been doing a really crappy job lately, and has been disregarding everything Steve says... so it looks like his days are numbered.

Anyway, I left at 5 today and headed home. I watched the news, and then when Dan got home we headed to the gym.

Gym Report:
50 Crunches at 50lbs
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins
2 miles on the EBike in 8 mins

When we got home, I took a shower. I was really hungry later but never actually got motivated enough to make anything to eat. Finally, I had a TV dinner... but the mashed potatoes were disgusting! I always have these Smart Ones turkey meals... and for some reason these potatoes were completely different. They were watery and chunky!!

We watched Once Upon a Time in Wonderland and I really really liked tonight's episode. I think this show is getting really good. They went to the Enchanted Forest tonight and met Robin Hood (who, thankfully, is the same actor as regular Once!) I really think it will be cool for them to do crossover stuff like this, but they have to keep it consistent across both shows! Also, I realized tonight that I am going to get so confused if they start doing this more! lol

Anyway, after the show we had some ice cream sandwiches and got ready for bed.

I'm excited that tomorrow is Friday and we're going to Spooky Walk again! Woop Woop!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com