Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 04, 2013 - 10:34 p.m.
"tv catchup day" or "back to the gym"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. The day was pretty quiet, and it was Steve's last day before he goes on vacation to Bermuda for a week!

I worked more on the project of recreating the dues projection for this year. I think I came up with a very close number, but changes made after that date prevent me from getting the ACTUAL number.

I had some payroll stuff to do, and for breakfast I had eggs and bacon! For lunch, I had chicken with broccoli.

I left work at 5:00 and headed home and then Dan and I got ready for the gym.

Gym Report:
2 miles on the EBike in 9mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 16mins

I was really annoyed because of the two ab crunch machines, one was broken (it's been broken for weeks) and the other was constantly occupied. Originally by a fat man and then by a woman who looked like a manatee.

When we got back from the gym I took a shower and then we watched the last episode of Season 2 of Homeland! I had no idea it was the last episode so I didn't expect anything crazy, and then everything seemed to be calming down in the show, and I wasn't expecting anything wild to happen, and then BOOM! That was intense! I'm excited to start watching season 3 but I'm worried because I've heard a lot of people say that Season 3 isn't nearly as good. Ugh! I guess I'll find out!

For dinner I had some leftover pizza, and then Dan and I watched The Middle, What Would You Do?, and Trophy Wife! We had lots of shows to catch up on!

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com