Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 04, 2014 - 10:44 p.m.
"pants on fire"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. The morning was slow, but the accountants were in doing their audit again. I got them some papers they needed and that kept them busy for a while.

When Pete got in, Jackie asked to speak to him and she confessed all of her crimes! I won't get into detail here, but we were already on to her. We had already reconstructed what had happened, and I honestly can't believe she does the things she does. As Steve says, she really does think she's the Queen up there.

Today I worked on some random member account stuff and also did some admin things.

I created and ordered the new tournament poster for 2014. It looks really nice, as always, and I can't wait to get it and put it up in the locker room.

For lunch I had grilled chicken and I left at 4:00 to go to Cablevision. We had an extra cable box that had been sitting around for a while, and I needed to bring it back so we wouldn't be paying for it anymore.

After that, I headed home, and when Dan got back we went out to the gym.

Gym Report:
50 Crunches at 50lbs
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins

We got back and I took a shower and had soup for dinner. I had some pretzels a little on, but other than that, that's all I ate. I feel like I'm starting to get a little hungry, so I'd better hurry to get to sleep before I can't sleep from being hungry!

We watched the second episode of Game of Thrones and despite the fact that I still think the show is a little weird... I'm getting hooked on it. One thing I can't figure out, however, is that I THOUGHT the guy was going to leave with the king when the boy was pushed out the window... and then he was back. And then, the wife said she was going to go tell him about the conspiracy theory, but then he was back again... and where was she?! I don't understand!

After that, we watched SHIELD. I'm glad it's back. I had completely forgotten about the whole thing with Sky! Yikes. Our other shows start back this week, too! Wonderland and Once! Wahhhhh! I can't wait!

We just watched one case of Judge Judy and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com