Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 13, 2014 - 10:31 p.m.
"the knave and the bottle"

Hey Journal!

Well, another day gone by with no real news about the potential house. I'm just happy tomorrow is Friday... and on top of that we're going out to celebrate Jerry's birthday and I plan to have some drinks after this ridiculous week!

So, the latest is that Carolyn got an e-mail from them today saying that the had "multiple offers" and that "the seller is considering them." That's such bullshit. We offered the asking price on Tuesday... either go with it, or give us a counter-offer. Beasts.

I got up this morning at the usual time and headed out to work. It was freezing out today, and as a matter of fact, it's still freezing in the basement. My fingers are so cold I can't even type properly!

I got up this morning at the normal time and headed off to work.

It was quiet in the office this morning and Dan's dad came in even later than usual because he had a doctor's appointment.

I spent a while doing some church stuff and getting things in order. When I was done with that, I worked on some computer stuff, ordered some stickers, and went over a couple things with Steve.

After lunch, Steve went home, and the afternoon was pretty quiet, too.

For lunch, my mom brought me Chipotle! Yumm!

I left work at 5 and decided to skip the gym again today. I just wasn't feeling it. I have to look again soon to see how many more days I have to go in order to get reimbursed by my insurance. I have until April 5th. That's when my insurance period goes until and also when my membership ends.

When Dan home home, we watched World News. The fire alarm was going off in the ABC building, and you could hear it in the background of the news! Ha! I love it.

After that, I took a shower and we had leftover pizza from last night for dinner.

We watched Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, and I LOVE this show! It's so amazing, just keeps getting better and better, and the Knave is my favorite! I think next week's episode is going to be really cool because there's going to be some Once crossovers! They are going to Storybrooke and Cora is going to be in Wonderland! Back when they first announced this show, and we found out that Cora wasn't going to be the Red Queen, I was really confused. I didn't like that they had changed things up.... BUT I have a feeling it's all going to tie together really nicely now! Wahoo! Oh, and I have to say that Cyrus's mother being the snake thing is quite crazy!!

Oh, and obviously this IS all Cyrus's fault because if he hadn't stolen the water, the mother wouldn't have taught Jafar and none of this would be happening!!

So, that's all for tonight. It's getting late, and I'd better be off to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com