Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 20, 2014 - 9:36 p.m.
"this week is crazy" or "from wonderland to storybrooke"

Hey Journal!

Work today was pretty crazy... there's just so much stuff to do to get ready to open this weekend! It was all random stuff, so there's not really much to speak of.

For lunch, I got the French Dip! I need my weekly French Dip! Which reminds me that we need to go to Blvds again soon so that I can get THEIR French Dip!

I left work at 5 and headed home, and then Dan and I headed out to the gym.

Gym Report:
2 miles on the EBike in 9mins
50 Crunches at 50lbs
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 14mins

When we got home, I took a shower and then had a Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich. We watched the rest of the Game of Thrones episode we had started last night and then it was time for Once Upon a Time in Wonderland!

It was amazing... I LOVE THIS SHOW! I was shocked that they killed Anastasia! That was so unexpected! I have a feeling she'll be back in the future... but still! I also loved when they went to Storybrooke. Even though I would have been happier if they had encountered at least one of the other show's characters, I still really enjoyed their fascination with the lights and the ice machine!

Oh, and how I could I not mention... CORA is back! I was so excited for her to be in this show! At first I thought that Anastasia and Cora were both the Queen of Hearts... but it turns out Anastasia is the "Red Queen," and Cora was the "Queen of Hearts!" Interesting. Oh, and she's just as bitchy as she was in Once!

Anyway, now we're gonna fit in another episode of Game of Thrones before bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com