Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 21, 2014 - 11:30 p.m.
"worst ever"

Hey Journal!

Today was a really intense day at work. It was one of the busiest days of the busiest weeks I've had so far this year and on top of that Dan's dad was in a really bad mood and did something which is probably the most nasty thing he's ever done to me ever.

Oh, you know I'd love to give the play by play here and get it all out, but of course it's for the best that I don't. Let's just say it ruined my day. It was that bad.

In spite of that, I still got all of my things done and we're ready to open tomorrow!

I left at 5:00 and headed home and we decided to take it easy tonight. We have a really busy weekend planned, so we figured it would be best to watch some TV, take it easy, and get to bed relatively early.

Dan went to the gym but I skipped it... opting to do some laundry instead.

When Dan got home we watched Game of Thrones, Shark Tank, and The Neighbors! Tonight's episode of The Neighbors was really good! I liked it a lot better than I have some of the recent episodes.

Anyway, it's time to get to bed now. Tomorrow we have a full day! We're going to get up early, go help my cousin set up for their party on Sunday, got to Julio's going away party, and then we have curling!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com