Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2014 - 10:00 p.m.
"i can't do this... i can't be sick again"

Hey Journal!

Today I feel like I'm getting sick again! REALLY!? I can't deal with this crap! This is the third time I've been sick since we moved into this house and I am usually never sick. I am really starting think it may have something to do with the basement air. Maybe it's too damp down here, maybe it's too dry... but whatever the problem it's effecting my throat and I don't like it!

It started to come on this afternoon and I can feel it getting worse and worse. I just want to kick it an be fine tomorrow morning!

Work today was pretty normal, nothing really eventful happened. There were a lot of weird member issues but what else is new.

For lunch I had the Tuscan Panini minus the Tuscan and then I worked on a poster for Dan's Dad's fishing club. They want to make posters to hang in tackle shops to attract new members. It came out really nice, and Dan's dad went to Staples to get it laminated.

I left at 5:00 and headed home and as I have already mentioned, I wasn't feeling well. Dan went to the gym and I watched the news. When he got back, we watched some Game of Thrones and now we're off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com