Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2014 - 10:11 p.m.
"back on the treadmill"

Hey Journal!

This morning I was off to work at the usual time and the morning was nice and quiet. Nothing too crazy was going on, but the basement smelled like poop again. The freaking ejector pump is broken AGAIN. This is like the third time in a month!

I switched off the offending pump and it took care of the smell pretty quickly. After that, I had to call Target because I had ordered some sunscreen for the locker room from Target but when it was delivered to the golf course, there was only ONE of the ten bottles that I had ordered! How ridiculous!

I don't understand what idiot packed that box up in the warehouse and missed 9 of the 10 items!

Next, I had to call this place that we ordered paper from. I ordered ten reams of our "2nd Sheet" paper and they sent me the wrong product! I don't understand what happened, but they kept insisting that I ordered the wrong item. In any event, I wanted to return it and they want to charge for return shipping as well as deducting the original cost of shipping from it. Yeah, that's not gonna happen.

In the afternoon I put all the member photos into the computer. There were a good amount, so it was nice to get them all in. Next, we listened to the voicemails that were left on Kyle's phone. One was from a member and one was from someone else who works at the golf course! I can't believe either of them would have called him! What foolishness!

The afternoon wasn't too busy and I left at 5. I got home and Dan was out at a softball game for work. I watched the news and World News and then I went on the treadmill! Wahoo!

I really have been feeling withdrawal since my gym membership ended and I was happy that Dan's parents were both out tonight so I could set myself up upstairs and get some exercise in.

-Gym- Report:
1 mile on the Treadmill in 13mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 12mins

When I was done, I was all sweaty and needed a shower. Shortly after I got out of the shower, Dan got home. He brought Wendy's with him, and after his shower we ate and watched some TV.

We watched The Middle and we were going to watch Trophy Wife but it turns out that yesterday's episode was a repeat!

Dan and I just finished watching an episode of Super Password, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com