Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 19, 2014 - 10:17 p.m.
"first outing of the year"

Hey Journal!

Well, today was the FIRST golf outing of the season and it was a pretty good one. Lots of people, and the weather was perfect. I had heard that it was going to rain, but luckily it didn't!

It was pretty quiet in the office but I had a lot of random stuff to get done.

For lunch my mom asked me if I wanted Chipotle. I told her that I wouldn't mind getting out of the office for a little while, and I'd like to go to Chipotle, but she said that would take too long and she didn't want to do that.... she just wanted to drop it off to me. So, that's what we did.

I left work at 5:00 and headed home. I watched World News while Dan was at the gym and when he got home we took a walk around the block.

Dan took a shower when we got back and then went to pick up heroes for dinner. I took my shower, then, and used a new razor! I actually hadn't gotten a new razor since before we moved in here and I think I had forgotten how NICE and SMOOTH a new razor was! The one I used tonight was a free razor that I got from Gillette. They're currently promoting this new "Flexball" thing that makes the head of the razor pivot better as you use it. It worked well, and my face felt so much better than it has lately. I don't know if that's because this razor is so much more amazing than the lsat kind, or if it's just because this one is new and my old one was 6 months old!

Anyway, after my shower I had a hero for dinner. Chicken parm. Dan watched a hockey game with his dad upstairs, and so I had to watch 24 without him.

24 was good.... I liked tonight's episode... and of course, as usual, nobody believes Jack... even though he's saved the day a million times before, and he's never lied to anyone, he always is not to be trusted!

Now I'm gonna go watch some Super Password and get to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com