Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 14, 2014 - 10:18 p.m.
"sadly, the end of trophy wife"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. it was a nice day out even though the forecast said it was going to be rainy! It was a little cooler than it has been the past few days... but at least it didn't rain!

I worked on random little things today and it wasn't a bad day, and nothing too crazy happened.

It was actually the slowest day we've had in the office in a long time. I was happy because it gave me a chance to catch my breath a little since it's been so busy!

Today was Steve's last day for about two weeks. He's going to Rhode Island for a little while and then to check out or silver mine in Arizona!

Before he left, he wanted to do a Sudoku challenge. We had 15 minutes to see who could get the farthest. Unfortunately, when time was up we both had absolutely NOTHING!

I left work at 5 today and headed home. I watched the news and then World News! Dan had gone to the gym right when we got home and then when he got back we watched The Middle and Trophy Wife!

I know that Trophy Wife is cancelled, and I'm not 100% positive, but I think tonight's was the final episode. It's really sad because this show is SOOOO good! It's hysterical! I love all of the kids.... Warren especially, and then Bert. The whole show was funny, and it's really a shame that they're not giving it a chance. It was fun while it lasted, though!

Anyway, now it's time for bed... we're gonna fit in another two episodes of Super Password and then get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com