Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 23, 2014 - 10:54 p.m.
"cloudy and sinusy"

Hey Journal!

Last night I got a terrible night's sleep. I guess you can say it had something to do with all the stress of putting another offer in on a house... and a house we REALLY want this time.

I had a bad headache all day long... and although, thankfully, I haven't had any more dizzy spells lately, I haven't felt quite right. I've felt a little off balance and a little cloudy all day.

At work I had breakfast after the outing went out, and then I dealt with house stuff. I told JoJo about the new house, and am getting everything ready to go. I had to sign the offer letter and send it back.

I left work at 5:00 and headed home, and Dan had left work early because he wasn't feeling well. He had a headache and felt weird in his head, too. Weird.... It's like we have the same strange ailment!

Dan was taking a nap, and Scarito called to tell us that the sellers of the house have a few offers and are were going to meet tonight to go over them.

Since I wasn't feeling well, I layed down for a little bit and then fell asleep for a while!

When I got up, we watched Password followed by Major Crimes and 24! 24 was great tonight... I can't wait to see how the rest of the season plays out! There are only three more episodes, and the last two may be on one day... so it's almost over!

Now I feel like I have pain on the sides of my nose and my head, and it feels like sinus pain. I wonder if it's some kind of sinus infection. If it is, that would explain a lot of how I've felt lately! Anyway, I just had some soup and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com