Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2014 - 10:38 p.m.
"4 miles"

Hey Journal!

This morning my sleep cycle alarm clock got me up just before my alarm limit, and as was the case yesterday, I didn't want to get out of bed. I checked out the graph again and think it was pretty accurate.

I got to work a little early today which was nice since I've been on a late kick recently.

The morning was pretty calm and not much was happening. I worked on an email about Father's Day, and also did some random stuff.

For lunch I just had a bowl of Lucky Charms because I wasn't feeling anything else.

Today after work, Dan's parents went right to the boat and went out fishing.

I left work at 5:00 and on my way home I stopped at Target to get something to eat for dinner. I wanted to get a Turkey TV dinner and also some carrots. I weighed myself today at work and I was happy to report that I haven't gained a pound since I stopped going to the gym but somehow that random flab near my belly has come back.

When I got home, I had some leftover spaghetti and then started to do some laundry. I watched the news, and then right before World News started, I got on the treadmill! I was really impressed that I was able to run pretty fast having not done it in a while. (Specifically the first two miles.) I wound up going over 4 miles! Wahoo!

-Gym- Report:
2 miles on the Treadmill in 24mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15 mins

I watched World News and Jeopardy while I was doing that and then I came downstairs, finished up the laundry, and then took a shower!

When I got out, I had my Turkey TV dinner and then watched Super Password. Then I ate some of the carrot sticks I bought at Target and watched Judge Judy!!

Dan, of course, is still in San Diego and tonight he's going to dinner with Thom. I haven't seen him in forever.... since a couple of years before he moved there! Thom has a Christmas present that he got for me...probably in around 2009... not sure though... but every time he moves he finds it again and claims he's going to mail it to me... but never does! I told Dan he HAS to get it for me!

Anyway, now it's time for bed! I'm still home all alone... they must be doing a lot of fishing!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com