Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 04, 2014 - 12:30 a.m.
"let the weekend begin" or "uncle kenny, is that you?"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. I decided to wear my glasses to see if that had any effect on my ability to focus. I think the may have made things a LITTLE better, but I didn't see too much of a difference.

Re came to work today and it was a busy day at the golf course. The office wasn't so busy... but the course was packed.

I tried to take it easy for my headache and Re left around 3:00. After she left, I called her to see if she wanted to go to dinner, and we decided to go to Smokin' Al's!

I left work at 4:30 and came home. Dan took his walk around the neighborhood and then we picked Re up at 7:30 for dinner! We went to the one in Massapequa because we always have liked that one better... but also because the Bay Shore location closed!

We had to wait a little while for a table... and after we were seated, we were talking about how it's been over a year since we had been there! Crazy! We used to go all the time!

Around 8:00, it started raining really heavily! It was coming down really hard as we were eating! It let up a little by the time we left, and we made a run for the car. It stopped as we were driving home and we stopped at the Huntington Target.

After that, we started talking about Jen B's Uncle Kenny and Re and I got really curious about his life. We looked up his address, and then on the way to bring Re home we swung by to see what his house looked like!

Anyway, we're home now and it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com