Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 03, 2014 - 10:02 p.m.
"sleepy sunday"

Hey Journal!

This morning Dan and I got up around 11:00 and were really really lazy. We didn't want to get out of bed, and I was really tired. Maybe it was because the sprinklers went on this morning and I had a hard time sleeping through the noise!

I watched a couple of movies on ABC Family... the end of The Haunted Mansion (which I don't think I've ever seen in its entirety) and then the beginning of Alice in Wonderland (not the cartoon...some newer version.) I thought it looked good at first but it got kinda boring, and then we lost interest.

We finally got out of the house around 1:30 and we went over to help my grandma replace the batteries in her smoke detector. We also had spaghetti for lunch! We hung out there for a little while and spent some time writing a letter to our lawyer about our availability for the closing. We're really upset with the sellers for pushing things back when they originally told us they wanted to move as soon as possible. The problem for us is that the end of August is so busy, and even if we could close, we would have no time to actually move.

After that we went to Target to get some Graham Crackers. I had gotten a box last week and they were all crushed inside and tasted funky. :(

When we got home, Dan went out to the gym and I watched some episodes of the Twilight Zone on Netflix.

I took a shower and then watched some more Netflix. Now we're just getting ready for bed! Time for some Super Password!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com