Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2014 - 12:00 p.m.
"sick sunday"

Hey Journal!

Sorry for the lack of entry last night but I was sooooo sick yesterday!

When I went to bed Saturday night, I was feeling a little tickle in my throat, but the whole day I had felt fine and I wasn't anticipating anything like that! When I woke up in the morning my throat was terrible and I felt weird. I had breakfast and started to feel a little better, but then the fever started!!

My throat started to hurt more again in the afternoon, but now it's feeling better.

Basically, all day Sunday I sat on the couch and watched Roseanne and slept. Dan spent the day packing for his trip to Alabama and organizing his summer and winter clothes.

He made me breakfast, and soup, and got me ginger ale on his way home from the gym.

When Dan went to the gym, I watched some Are You Afraid of the Dark DVDs. In fact, I think there's one episode I MAY not have seen before! I can't believe it's possible... but nothing about this episode was familiar. Not the characters, or the story. Wild!

Anyway, later on we watched Once Upon a Time and halfway through I was having a hard time keeping my eyes open. I asked Dan to pause the show for a minute while I rested my eyes and I wound up sleeping for almost an hour, I think!!

When I woke up, we finished the show. I didn't realize it was going to be a two hour episode! After finding that out, I thought it was going to be the "Winter Finale," but it's not. There's another one next week. I can't wait for this to be resolved. I just want to know where Ana is now.

Anyway, I stayed home from work today since I wasn't feeling well! I'll be back later with another update.

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com