Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 05, 2014 - 6:21 p.m.
"disneyworld, here we come!"

Hey Journal!

Well, I'm here pretty early tonight. That's because I am doing everything I can to make sure we're in bed by 9:00! It's gonna be tough, but I think we can do it! I have a few more things to pack, mostly electronics that I can't do just yet. I also have to find some long sleeved shirts just in case it's cold! (I hope I don't need them!)

Anyway, I got up this morning and headed off to work. The day went well... I worked like a lunatic to get everything done. Dan's Dad was out today and Steve is off, too...so I had the whole day to myself. I never ate lunch, but as soon as I got home I had my leftover Crusted Chicken from the Cheesecake Factory on Tuesday.

I got my desk in order and then left at 4:45. On the way home I stopped at Target to get a few snacks for the plane and for the hotel. I have some pretzels, goldfish, and for the plane we're gonna bring some Uncrustables.

I got $700 in Disney gift cards from Target, too. This way, we save 5%! It's $35... but hey, it's $35 less that we're going to have to spend there.

Dan got home just a few minutes after I did and then he went to the gym.

Now, here I am! I am going to finish packing as soon as I'm done here, take a shower, and then on the way home Dan plans to get a pizza. We'll eat, watch a little TV, and then get to sleep!

I'm really excited for tonight's Girl Meets World! Corey's parents are going to be in the episode and Shawn, too! I also read online today that next season Eric is going to be back and most importantly, Mr. Feeney will be playing a big part! They are supposedly going to go back to his house!! Wow!

Alas, I'm off to get everything done and get to bed on time! Wish me luck!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com