Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 01, 2014 - 10:25 p.m.
"need more daylight"

Hey Journal!

Can you believe it's the first day of December! I can't... but there's so much coming up! Like our Disney trip less than a week away!! Also, I am looking forward to the days starting to get longer again at the end of this month! That's much needed.

Today was my first day back at work after a nice, long 4-day weekend. It was a quiet Monday and I almost had enough time to get caught up. I got in and was the only one there for a while. I started working on some of the more complicated things I had to do that required more of my attention.

Eventually, once Steve came in, we started working on his personal things and that kept me distracted for a couple of hours.

Later on I got back to working on the crazy stuff, but I'm still behind and have a lot of work to do to get caught up and prepared for being away next week!

Since it was Monday, I didn't have any lunch so I had some Goldfish and a pack of Saltines instead!

Dan's Dad left at 3:30 and said I should leave, too... but I had too much to do so I stayed until 4:30.

When I got home I did some random stuff around the house and then when Dan got home he got ready and headed out to the gym. I showered up and then when he got back we had a lot of TV to watch.

We watched an episode of The Newsroom and then we watched tonight's Major Crimes!

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com