Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 28, 2014 - 10:00 p.m.
"finished newsroom season 2"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up around 10:30 and Dan had gotten up at about 10. He made plans to go out to breakfast with his parents, so we met them at 10:45 at the Professor's Diner! We had a nice breakfast.... I got the Number Ten, which I always get... but this time the pancakes were kinda weird.

I think they were undercooked. Dan's pancakes looked much better than mine. I also knocked one of the frames off the wall! Woops!

After breakfast we went to the mall to check out their post-Christmas sales! I was looking for a shirt or something, but couldn't really find much. We left empty handed.

We came home and watch some more Newsroom and then I did some laundry. We had a bunch of stuff to be washed, so I got that all taken care of.

For dinner we got two pizzas from Dominos... one with extra cheese and one with EXTRA BEEF! Mmmmm. We ate and watch TV. We finished up Season 2. I can't believe how quickly we watch it. Insane!

We hung around the house for a while, I tried to organize some bills and stuff, and then later we went out to Target. We used some coupons that were expiring, and stocked up on some necessities.

We just watched Toy Story of Terror which was on TV while we were away... I had forgotten about it, but saw it in the list of programs on the TiVo!

Tomorrow is our 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Quite exciting! We're going to go out to dinner to try to do something special for the occasion! It's hard because other than going out to dinner there's not much else we would do... but I figure that's more exciting than just sitting home and watching TV (although, hopefully we can fit in another episode of The Newsroom! We're kinda obsessed.)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com