Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 29, 2015 - 9:18 p.m.
"the big day tomorrow - tpir"

Hey Journal!

I'm so excited! I can't believe that TOMORROW is the day! It feels like so long ago that we were in California and that nice morning when we got up early, walked to a really cool little breakfast spot, and then walked down to CBS Television City... unaware of the excitement that waited for us! What an amazing day! It was just under three months ago!

Then, we couldn't wait for January 30th to come and now that it's here it feel surreal. I can't wait to see the show tomorrow and see how much I'm on TV, and how Dan looks while he's playing pricing games!

It's all such a blur to me! The only sad thing is that we've built this up over three months and now that it's finally here, I don't want it to be over!

This morning I got up and headed to work and I was supposed to stop at the bank on the way. I planned to go to the one in Commack but I forgot and I got on the Sagtikos instead. So, I changed it up a little and went to the one in Deer Park.

I got to work around 9:15 and the morning was kinda slow. Bill was in again today...two days in a row.

Nothing too eventful happened today but we did get a LOT of payments in today. The deadline is nearing and we're almost certainly going to blow away last year's record for January! I did my predictions today!

We had a retirement luncheon in the restaurant today so for lunch I had their leftover buffet food. They had good chicken and pasta.

Bill left around 4:00 and I stayed until 4:45. I ducked out a few minutes early and headed home to beat the traffic.

When I got home, Dan went to the gym and I hopped on the treadmill.

-Gym- Report:
2 miles on the Treadmill in 28mins

When I was done, I worked on Dan's Dad's fishing club website. We're trying to transfer the domain name and we're having a huge problem. It's becoming a real nightmare and I don't even REALLY care about it but yet I'm deep in it getting all frustrated and stuff.

When Dan got home he brought pizza which we ate while watching World News!

Now we're just getting ready to watch Scandal!! I'm excited that it's back tonight!

AHHH! Tomorrow I will have the full report on TPIR!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com