Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 07, 2015 - 10:27 p.m.
"countdown to dc weekend"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up for work before my alarm went off and for some reason I felt like it was actually later than it was. I thought I had snoozed my alarm and was going to be late! Weird.

I got ready and headed off to work. The day was so much busier than yesterday. I had so many things to do it was insane!

Today was the first payroll since we opened so there was a lot of admin stuff to do with that, and then it got quieter in the office towards the afternoon.

I had a hamburger for lunch and then I left work at 5:00.

I got home and we had a package waiting for us on the porch!! It was a big box but it wasn't too heavy! I couldn't wait for Dan to get home to see what was inside! As soon as he got in, he opened it up and it was the three small prizes from TPIR! It was the hot dog toaster, the food processor, and the key finder!

Now, all we're waiting for is the money, the refrigerator, and the dish washer! Wahoo!

Dan went off to the gym and I got in my daily treadmilling.

-Gym- Report:
2 miles on the Treadmill in 29mins

When Dan got home he had a conference call for work. He took a shower and I logged him in. He didn't have to pay attention to the whole thing so towards the end we started to watch Better Call Saul! I can't believe it's the last one of the season. Only ten episodes!? Really? I feel like it's finally getting good...finally getting a little more exciting than it was in the beginning, and now we'll have to wait a year. Blah. I just hate when they do stupid stuff like that.

I took a shower and then a little later we watched SHIELD! This show is really getting crazy again, too. I thought it was a big change the first time everything got turned upside down and now it's all happening again with the OTHER SHIELD and with Sky. This is definitely one of my favorite shows!

Anyway, now it's time for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com