Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 03, 2015 - 10:38 p.m.
"londinium" or "need weekend. can't wait to have monday off"

Hey Journal!

Today was another crazy busy day at work! There were a ton of dues payments coming in and I've been trying to juggle a million other things! On top of that, this weekend is the Extravaganza and I have so much more to do to get everything from the music for the fireworks ready to the wristbands to the check in table and signage. What a whirlwind!

The day went by pretty quickly but I was just feeling a little overwhelmed throughout!

I actually left work a little after 5 today because Dan's mom called me at the last minute to ask me some questions about paper. I wound up calling her back when I got out to my car so I could be making progress on the trip home!

Right after work, Dan went to get a haircut and then when he got home we prepared the last batch of our wedding invitations to mail out. There is one last group of friends we're going to invite and now they're pretty much all in the mail! Can't wait to get some more response cards back!

Dan headed out to the gym and I put some laundry in the washing machine. When he got back we did a 3 mile walk, then came home and showered up. I had to get the laundry into the dryer and then we watched some Batman! Tonight we watched part 1 of a two-part episode where they go to "Londinium!" So weird!

Anyway, it's late and time for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com