Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2015 - 10:40 p.m.
"ready, set, BAKE!"

Hey Journal!

Today was a good day at work but it was really busy! I had a lot of things to get done and I was trying to plan for next year. I am trying to get as many little annoying things out of the way now so that I can have a peaceful two months over the winter!

I had to update the dues due dates for the members who paid their dues early this year. I usually do it around this time of year but we changed the website to show invoices due within the next 60 days instead of 30 days so I probably should have set up the new schedules last month. I'll have to keep that in mind next year.

Towards the end of the day I started removing members who have resigned from the computer. I did a bunch of them today and have only a handful to get done tomorrow.

For lunch today I ordered the Tuscan. No Tuscan and I ate at the bar. While I was up there, we picked the numbers for the Super Bowl Pool! They finally sold the last box and we each took turns drawing a number out of a bag. We won't know the teams for a while, so I can't put it on the website yet.

When I was done eating I headed back downstairs and was busy until 5:00 when I departed.

When I got home, I watched some of the news. Dan was really late getting home from work today and it was irritating because I wanted him to get to the gym early and get home early so we could do stuff tonight. When he got home, he took so long to get ready for the gym it was insane.

While he was gone, I showered up and then when Dan got home we had Domino's for dinner and watched World News.

After that we worked on organizing the photos for Breakfast with Santa. I have to get them out and wanted to do it tonight but we realized I needed to resize the photos at work before uploading them so we couldn't do it. I'll have to make sure I get that done tomorrow.

Next, we watched the third episode of The Great Holiday Baking Show. Only one more to go -- Mary Berry, Maz Bez, is amazing! I love it!

Anyway, now it's time for bed.... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com