Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 15, 2005 - 10:03 p.m.
"el norte" or "house"

Hey Journal!

So today was just another long school day.. I got up at 10:30 this morning. I watched the Price is Right, ate my Rice Krispies, and off I went to school! lol

In my first class, we watched a video called "El Norte" which I KNOW I have seen before in one of my classes. The movie is split into three parts, and I saw the first two in another class. In the third part, there is a scene with a washing machine and a dryer, and it was sooo funny... because the dryer they had was the EXACT same on that we just got rid of a few months ago! ooo! I have located the class where I watched the movie before... it was in April 2004, here, in Rico's dad's class! ahh I remember it now! It's been a while!

So after that, I had to hurry to get over to Luigi's class in time. Today we started talking about some new playwright.. Not all that interesting. Next class, boring as usual, and my final class, we watched 30 minutes of a movie called "Joe" or something like that. Then she talked for the rest of the time.

It wasn't all that interesting a day for me, I didn't do anything other than school... When I got home, I ate some dinner.. my mom made ravioli.

My grandma and grandpa aren't here tonight, they went to my Aunt's in New Jersey, because tomorrow my gpa has to go to some eye hospital in Pennsylvania.

I watched House tonight, I was quite excited because I really enjoy House, although I missed it last week, and missed a few months due to lack of realization and time budgeting! So, it was good tonight, not one of the best, but I still enjoy. I loved how the lady kept randomly barging into the room while he was with that patient. Good stuff.

Now I have nothing to do, just random online stuff, and then tomorrow is work again! Should be a good day, maybe a little busy in the morning, then it should die off, so I plan on bringing some school work to get done, and I have to look up some books online that I have to get tomorrow for writing my paper! ugh.

Anyway, that's all for now.. I'm gonna watch some TV and then get to bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com