Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 04, 2005 - 2:17 a.m.
"dave and busters" or "a blockbuster night"

Hey Journal!

Today I didn't get up until 12:30! Quite late for me, but I didn't get to sleep till 4am!

I was woken several times in the morning... once because of lawn men doing a fall clean up, second by Dan's dad calling me because the phone system at work was not doing what it was supposed to, and last by a horrible dream. A dream that now, I cant remember at all, but at the time was SO happy it was just a dream. I really have to remember what ti was! lol

So, I took a shower and ate some lunch (reverse order) Leftover ravioli from Branchinelli's last night. I put up two Christmas decorations...one of them being my absolute favorite. The amazing, old, Snowman Chimes! :) LOVE IT! I took a picture of them last year.. here is is... So amazing...

This year, I'll have to get a picture of it out of the box! Its amazing.

So, after that Dan picked me up and we went to LensCrafters so he could pick out his new glasses. He got a nice pair, and he was all set. Very quickly.. I might add. They lady rang us up, and told us they would be ready in an hour. So we went away for a bit, but then remember that my mom had some coupons! So, we went back to my house, and my mom couldn't find her coupons, but we did see that with AAA you get 30% off. So, we went back with my AAA card, but they wouldn't accept it because it's not Dan's.. so we cancelled the order. HA! The lady looked so surprised.. She was like, in shock that we would NOT want them if we could get the discount. She probably thought we would just roll over and pay it. Beasty woman.

Anyway, after that we went to Dave and Busters in Islandia with Mike for dinner. The food was good, though a little dry, but we had a good time, and played some games afterwards.

Good times, and then we went to pick up Kristen McD! We went to Starbucks, where we saw Matt, Cassie and Jackie. Brigid was working, and we spoke to her as well. Dan picked up the wrong person's drink, and that was funny too. We had a good time, and then we departed. We went to Blockbuster, and picked out a movie.. Kinsley.. and then went back to Dan's and watched it.

I am now home, and I'm really tired... but I must say that Kristen and I made a great online purchase today, so I will talk more about it when it arrives.

Anyway, tomorrow I want to do something fun, and also work on my paper a little. 2:30.. time for bed...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com