Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 14, 2006 - 12:02 a.m.
"24: hour 8"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:00, which was pretty good considering I couldn't sleep last night. I went to bed at about 1:30, but somehow I just couldn't fall asleep. I watched Regis and Kelly, and The View on my Tivo, and then I still couldn't fall asleep..so I went back online for a bit. I finally fell asleep sometime after 4! Geez!

So anyway, I got up and watched some of The Price is Right. Dan told me about his experience on his Post Office interview today, and then I got ready to go out.

I met my mom and the trips at Wendy's for lunch. It was fun. Ryan was a little crazy.. he was the worst of the three.. he kept running around and not sitting and eating. Eric came in second, he was actually really good until he ran over to another table, picked up the salt and pepper, and started shaking them onto the floor. Alexandra, of course, was the best.. and really didn't do anything wrong.

After that I went over to Dan's and he was relaxing on the couch. We took a little nap since he had gotten up early.. but I wasn't sooo tired.. So I went online and such while he slept. He slept for 2 hours, and then we watched an episode of West Wing, then ate dinner, and went to meet up with Kristen.

We went to Starbucks in Commack, you know...to change it up.. and then we drove around listening to our Sirius. I love Satellite Radio.. and it has been brought to my attention that the radio I want is not going to be sold much longer.. So I'm gonna go out and get it soon!! lol

We then returned before 9:00 to watch 24! Tonight's episode was much better than last week's and had a little more suspense. I was a fan.. ALTHOUGH.. I think that it was extremely stupid of Lynn not to mention his little run-in with the "friend" of his sister. I mean, the guy STOLE his ID cards and stuff... Doesn't he see the enormous security threat?! And he wants to do everything by the books.. What a loser.

Also, why did Jack take off his mask in the mall to give to that girl... Wouldn't he have then breathed the contaminated air.. and if he was gonna carry her outside, why couldn't he just carry her without taking the time to explain the mask, they woulda been out at the same time anyway! So that was very unnecessary. Oh yeah, and who knew there was a vaccine for this thing. LOL

Anyway...after that we went online for a bit, and then I came home. I had Meatloaf for dinner, and then got ready for bed... The "ey mon" episode of Cosby was on! So random. I love.

Oh, and I also wanted to mention that I am up to the episodes of the West Wing which I had started watching in December... the fourth season, that was.

Alrighty...that's all for tonight.. Tomorrow.. I don't know what's goin down.. hopefully something fun!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com