Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 30, 2006 - 11:25 p.m.
"tanger time" or "day at the outlets"

Hey Journal!

If you missed yesterday's entry about the movie RV, and my other Saturday antics, please feel free to go back and enjoy.

Today, I got up at 12:45!! I know, crazy! I really was exhausted, though, and it was so nice to catch up on some much needed sleep. Usually when I have a day off from work I still wake up at the same time (about) and then go back to sleep.. but this time I just slept straight through!!

I got up and called Dan, he said his mom wanted to go out to the outlets, and so I got ready to go! I ate some lunch, my leftover ravioli from Branchinelli's the other night, and then took a shower.

At about 2:20, Dan's mom picked me up and we drove out to the outlets. We started at II, which is by far the better side. LOL Dan got lots of new dress clothes for work, and then we just shopped randomly. I got new shoes for work at Sketchers, and unfortunately Nike didn't have the shoes I like in my size, only in much larger sizes! It was quite disappointing. The lady in Sketchers wasn't very helpful at first, she didn't want to look for my size shoe, but then she finally did once she saw me looking for myself! lol

Anyway, we had a very fun time.. and they gave us nice MINTS at some store... WOOLRICH or something. We got the AAA Coupon book, as well as the one from the vending machine. It was good times.

We got back to Dan's at 8:30 and got ready for Desperate Housewives. Dan's mom started the spaghetti, but we watched it while she went to bring Jessica to the McDonald's for her mom to take her home. Then we ate while watching DH. It was a good episode tonight, but I hope next week is better! Woo.

After that Dan brought me home, and now I am getting ready for bed. I want to try to get to bed by 12 tonight!

Tomorrow, I have off from work, but not much to do since Dan has work, and so does everyone else! Maybe I can find something to do around the house! Also, 24 and Prison Break TOMORROW night. Apparently on PB they are going to start their escape (I know, AGAIN) Sheesh! I want this to HAPPEN! Let's see how long they can drag out the trip from one side of the prison to another. lol

Altighty... That's all for now..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com