Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 11, 2007 - 9:17 p.m.
"server migration" or "kyle xy is back"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up sooo soo early. I got up at 6:20. I had to go into work early to install the new server. What a job! I got there at 7:00 and started turning off all of the workstations, and doing random stuff.

At 8:00, the fun began, with IB S doing all of their work in moving their applications and reinstalling on the new server. Their part took about an hour, and then it was my turn. I spent the rest of the day (till 2:00) configuring all of our applications and then going from workstation to workstation to remap the driver. What a pain! lol It was crazy and hectic, but luckily it was all done! :)

So, When I finally finished at 2:00, I departed and came home. I ate some spaghetti, and then went to Stop and Shop to but some supplies to make dinner. I got chicken and Shake N Bake!

I've never had Shake and Bake before, and it was kinda weird, but kinda good. Anyway, I got back here and watched a little TV, read the paper, and then started dinner! I made the chicken and some Rice A Roni! It turned out really good! :) Dan got home from work at 5:50, and we consumed.

Then I took a shower and got ready for Kyle XY! YES, Finally... After a little less than a YEAR, Kyle XY is FINALLY back and we can finally know what HAPPENED!! I can't even remember the finale... I just know that it was good, and I was left wanting more, and that was last AUGUST!!

Anyway, we watched Jeopardy and then Dan went for a walk, and I came online for a bit.

We watched Kyle XY and it was pretty good tonight!! I'm so excited that it's back, and the whole thing with the guy getting shot tonight was crazy! The mother was being overly dramatic. I liked Laurie and Josh tonight... and I was happy that Declan made an appearance. This season looks like it's gonna be good!

Anyway, now I'm getting ready for bed! I wanna get to bed EARLY tonight.. so about 9:30 I hope!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com